Enjoy the process πŸ“ˆ #expectationvsreality #enjoylife #enjoythemoment #workinprogress #lovefailure #motivation #peptalk #fyp #foryou #foryoupage #goal

Comment Lists

April Mae @aprmae

Everyone hits their Win at some point!! I hope 🀣

758 1 month ago

Nadia Coolrista @nadiacoolrista

You figured the best way to tell about it! πŸ˜„πŸ‘ appreciated!

327 1 month ago

King Science @king.science

this is factual. no one knows I've been making cartoons and videos for almost 5 years but I blew up in just 2 months on tiktok. never give up

140 3 weeks ago

Angela @angienestart

Louder for the struggling ones in the back!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ this ain't the end of it fam, keep persevering!

241 1 month ago

Adam Lowe @therealadamlowe

I must be stuck on the fail part πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7 1 month ago

Performante @performante

Truth!!!! Love this video πŸ’― keep me coming πŸ“ˆ

14 1 month ago

Jennifer Swavely @jenniferswavely

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Accurate!!!

7 4 weeks ago

Miss DeWalt @jennifer.cline

Absolutely, the trick is not giving up between all the failures. πŸ™Œ

42 1 month ago

KO @ohallo_be_thy_name

I’m still on the first β€œfail” 😳 is there a combination you can roll to skip one or two ahead?

9 1 month ago

Colin White @colincreates

This is describes me trying to have a viral video lol

10 2 weeks ago

Vale @vale.r.ia

I love thisπŸ”₯ not instant gratificationπŸ‘πŸΌ

15 1 month ago

Lexi Rae @lexirae09

Yes! This is the rollercoaster I go on every day lol

18 1 month ago

Jenica Lemmons @jenicalemmons

YESSSS. Entirety of my career!!!!

14 1 month ago

Aram Ghazaryan @aramgrealty

Wow this is sooooooooo accurate! For the real ones out there I’m sure we can all relate

44 1 month ago

Sup cutie<3 @yesloth

Literally me

26 1 month ago

Hannah Bear 🐻 @hannahtapanga

Trueee! We just gotta take it one day at a time folks.

26 1 month ago

Sage Lenier @sagelenier

facts

12 1 month ago

Aleesa Palmer @aleesaatthedisco

This is my favorite use of this sound yet πŸ‘πŸ½ bravo

13 1 month ago

Witch Baby @witchbabysoap

LMFAO YES

8 1 month ago

My goal is SNAXπŸ• @amberdanby

THIS!!!! Thank u for sharing this to my messenger, @thesarahofficial love you so much!

12 1 month ago